Antenne d’Arras – 62000
14 bis, rue des Rosati
CS90361
62027 ARRAS cedex
Sébastien Dufour
Tél. 03 21 50 90 90
Fax : 03 21 50 07 14
E-mail : contact@artisanat-nordpasdecalais.fr

Antenne d’Avesnes-sur-Helpe
3, avenue Charles de Gaulle 59440 AVESNES SUR HELPE
Maxime Boyer
Tél. 03 27 56 19 19
Fax : 03 27 56 19 18
E-mail : avesnes-maubeuge@artisanat-nordpasdecalais.fr

Antenne de Béthune – 62400
239, Boulevard Vauban
Sylvie Dufour
Tél. 03 21 68 71 65
Fax : 03 21 68 71 68
E-mail : bethune@artisanat-nordpasdecalais.fr

Antenne de Beaurainville (Montreuil-sur-Mer)
Pépinière « 7 Vallées Entreprises »
Zone d’activités du Fond de Liane
Route de Campagne
62990 BEAURAINVILLE
Responsable Edwige Guyomard
Tél 06 45 65 86 20 – 03 21 12 26 86
E-mail : beaurainville@artisanat-nordpasdecalais.fr

Antenne de Boulogne-sur-Mer – 62280
9 rue du Mont Joie – 62280 SAINT-MARTIN-BOULOGNE
Timothée DILLY
Tél. 03 21 99 87 70
Fax : 03 21 80 86 65
E-mail : boulogne@artisanat-nordpasdecalais.fr

Antenne de Calais
320 Boulevard du 8 mai
CS 20205
62104 CALAIS Cedex
Dominique PIEDFORT
Tél. 03 21 97 31 03
Fax : 03 21 34 77 78
E-mail : calais@artisanat-nordpasdecalais.fr

Antenne de Caudry 59540
rue de l’Université des Métiers
Sophie Devlieger
Tél. 03 27 75 10 71
E-mail : urma.caudry@artisanat-nordpasdecalais.fr

Antenne de Douai – 59500
300, rue Pilâtre de Rozier
ZI Dorignies Fort de Scarpe
59500 DOUAI
Samuel LEFETZ
Tél. 03 27 98 57 06
Fax : 03 27 98 82 59
E-mail : douai@artisanat-nordpasdecalais.fr

Antenne de Dunkerque – 59140
66, rue des Chantiers de France
Pierre CRESPI
Tél. 03 28 22 64 03
Fax : 03 28 22 64 04
E-mail : dunkerque@artisanat-nordpasdecalais.fr

Antenne Antenne de Feignies/Maubeuge
Cité de l’Entreprise
95, rue de Neuf Mesnil – 59750 FEIGNIES
Maxime Boyer
Tél. 03 27 57 26 75
Fax : 03 27 57 39 33
E-mail : avesnes-maubeuge@artisanat-nordpasdecalais.fr

Antenne d’Hazebrouck – 59190
80 boulevard de l’Abbé Lemire
Centre tertiaire de Flandre Lys
Eric Rousseau
Tél. 03 28 40 76 16
Fax : 03 28 41 53 33
E-mail : hazebrouck@artisanat-nordpasdecalais.fr

Antenne de Lens – 62300
3, avenue Elie Reumaux
Pascal Perron
Tél. 03 21 78 25 35
E-mail : lens@artisanat-nordpasdecalais.fr

Antenne de Lille – 59000
16, rue d’Inkermann – CS 12010
59011 LILLE cedex
Patrice DEVASSINE
Tél. 09 72 72 59 62
Fax : 03 20 12 36 51
E-mail : lille@artisanat-nordpasdecalais.fr

Antenne de Saint-Omer – 62500
14, rue du Lion d’Or
Jacques SENNELART
Tél. 03 21 12 26 80
Fax : 03 21 12 26 81
E-mail : saintomer@artisanat-nordpasdecalais.fr

Antenne de Valenciennes – 59300
18, avenue des Dentellières
Laetitia BOUQUEREL
Tél. 03 27 28 15 60
Fax : 03 27 28 15 61
E-mail : valenciennes@artisanat-nordpasdecalais.fr

Antenne de Boves – 80440 
7 Rue de l’Île Mystérieuse

Tél: 03 60 12 71 27

Antenne de Beauvais – 60000
3 Rue Léonard de Vinci

Tél: 03 44 10 14 14